Our passe-partout offers you these advantages

Available for every Pesko guest

Our Passe-partout as a season ticket for your desired rental equipment is available for young and old. This includes special skis for children as well as all models of the current season.

Service and fitting

Every rental product which is as part of the passe-partout is exactly adjusted to the guest's body data and individual riding ability.

Valid throughout the entire winter

The passe-partout included equipment can be used all winter long, during the Arosa Lenzerheide winter season.

Fun sport equipment is included

In addition to skis, snowboards and cross-country skiing sets, our passe-partout also covers the rental of sleds and snowshoes. Unique experiences in the snow are waiting for you!

These options are available with the Pesko passe-partout

Your season ticket for various winter sports

An extensive range of equipment

The range of rental products as part of the passe-partout is very diverse. In addition to alpine skis and snowboards, cross-country skis are also included. You can also try out and rent numerous fun sports equipment, such as snow shoes or sledges: Pesko's entire range of winter sport products is at your disposal.

You are also able to pick up or return skis from or to other ski stations in Switzerland with our adult and Pesko passe-partouts. In order to use this option, please check with our team in the shop to organise this prior to collection or return. Flexibility and our customers whishes are for us at Pesko the highest priority

Travel to Lenzerheide with very little luggage and conveniently rent all of your ski equipment, including clothing.
Christian Thaller
Employee at Pesko

Especially for our little ones: A winter sports pass for your child

In the Arosa Lenzerheide sports and winter holiday paradise

With the convenient passe-partout, which is always available, your child can rent unlimited skis, snowboards, cross-country skis with boots and poles as well as sledges and snow shoes at two of our locations. This includes the two shops with ski rental in Lenzerheide and at the Rothornbahn.

In the price of CHF 398.- is top prepared equipment included as having fun on the slopes is the number one priority for us. Our children's passe-partout option is available to all children up to the age of 14. The available gear in the passe-partout option contains models specially made for children. Only snow shoes are only carried in adult sizes.

Book our children's passe-partout and give your child the freedom to spontaneously engage in whatever sport they want. & nbsp;

Do your children love snow sports? Then our proven children's passe-partout is just the thing for your kids.
Lina Krilaviciute
Employee at Pesko

Further services Pesko in Lenzerheide has on offer

In addition to ski and snowboard rentals, we, at Pesko, offer a wide range of services making sure you get the most out of your sports adventure in performance and comfort. During summer time you are able to rent your dream bike from a broad variety of models. We also offer on-site service for your bike. In winter you will find a wide range of skis and snowboards available for rent. With Pesko’s Passe-partout you can benefit from our offers all season long. This is the service range Pesko has on offer!

Diese Vorteile bietet Ihnen der Passepartout

Für jeden Gast bei Pesko erhältlich

Der Passepartout als Saisonkarte für Ihre gewünschte Ausrüstung gibt es für Klein & Gross. Darin enthalten sind spezielle Skis für Kinder als auch alle aktuellen Modelle der Saison.

Service und Einstellung

Alle Produkte, die im Rahmen des Passepartouts vermietet werden, durchlaufen eine exakte Einstellung auf die Körperdaten und das individuelle Fahrkönnen des Gastes.

Gültig den gesamten Winter lang

Die Angebote des Passepartouts können den ganzen Winter lang in Anspruch genommen werden. Dies orientiert sich dabei an der Saisondauer des Skigebietes Arosa Lenzerheide.

Funsport-Geräte sind inkludiert

Neben Skis, Snowboards und Langlaufsets ist mit dem Passepartout auch die Miete von Schlitten oder Schneeschuhen abgedeckt. Einzigartige Erlebnisse im Schnee warten auf Sie!

Diese Varianten gibt es beim Passepartout von Pesko

Die Saisonkarte für ver­schiedene Wintersport­arten

Umfangreiche Auswahl an Ausrüstung

Das Angebot an Mietprodukten im Rahmen des Passepartouts ist sehr vielfältig. Darin sind neben Alpin-Skis und Snowboards auch spezielle Langlauf-Ski enthalten. Zusätzlich können Sie mit dem Passepartout auch zahlreiche Funsport-Geräte ausprobieren und mieten. Darunter fallen etwa die Schneeschuhe oder auch Schlitten. Die gesamte Wintersport-Produktpalette von Pesko steht Ihnen zur freien Verfügung.

Die Skis können beim Erwachsenen- und Pesko-Passepartout auch in anderen Skistationen in der Schweiz abgeholt oder retourniert werden. Um diesen Service in Anspruch zu nehmen, sind vor der Abholung oder Rückgabe eine Abstimmung und Rücksprache mit Pesko erforderlich. Flexibilität und die Wünsche der Kunden stehen für Pesko an erster Stelle.

Reisen Sie mit wenig Gepäck in die Lenzerheide und mieten Sie ganz bequem Ihre ganze Skiausrüstung inklusive Bekleidung.
Christian Thaller
Shop-Mitarbeiter bei Pesko

Speziell für unsere Kleinen: Der sportive Freipass für Ihr Kind

Im Sport- und Winterferienparadies Arosa Lenzerheide

Mit dem praktischen und jederzeit verfügbaren Passepartout kann Ihr Kind während der ganzen Saison unlimitiert Ski, Snowboard, Langlaufski mit Schuhen und Stöcken sowie Schlitten und Schneeschuhe an unseren beiden Standorten ausleihen. Dies umfasst die beiden Shops mit Skivermietung in Lenzerheide und an der Rothornbahn.

Mit einem Preis von CHF 398.- umfasst der Service stets perfekt präpariertes Material, sodass der Spass auf der Piste stets an erster Stelle steht. Das Angebot für den Kinderpassepartout gilt für alle Kinder bis zum 14. Lebensjahr. Bei allen Materialien, die im Passepartout enthalten sind, handelt es sich um spezielle Kindermodelle. Die Schneeschuhe führen wir lediglich in Erwachsenengrössen.

Reservieren Sie den Kinderpassepartout und geben Sie Ihrem Kind die Freiheit, spontan jenen Sport zu betreiben, auf den es gerade Lust hat. 

Ihre Kinder lieben Sport im Schnee? Dann ist unser bewährter Kinderpassepartout genau das Richtige.
Lina Krilaviciute
Shop-Mitarbeiterin bei Pesko

Weitere Services von Pesko in Lenzerheide

Neben der Ski- und Snowboardmiete bieten wir bei Pesko vielfältige Services, Leistungen, um noch mehr Performance und Komfort in Ihr Sport-Abenteuer zu bringen. Im Sommer können Sie aus einer breit gefächerten Modellpalette Ihr Wunschbike mieten. Auch einen Service für Ihr Bike bieten wir vor Ort an. Im Winter erwarten Sie viele Skis und Snowboards zur Miete. Mit dem Passepartout von Pesko können Sie die ganze Saison lang von unseren Angeboten profitieren. Das ist das Pesko Servicespektrum!